WOODWORKERS'  ASSOCIATION  OF 
NEW SOUTH WALES Inc.
June 2005 Annual General Meeting
At YourWorkShop
7:00pm (for 7:30pm start) until 9:30pm
Monday 13th June 2005
June Meeting in 2005

Our new chairman!








General Meeting Results
Chairman    Wright, Warwick <warwick@grainwoodworks.com.au>;     (02) 9555 7960
Vice Chairman    Barton, Paul <paullbarton@bigpond.com>;     (02) 9608 8195
Secretary    Factor, Ian <ianfactor@optusnet.com.au>;     (02) 0416 005 461
            Correspondence to PO Box 293, Milsons Point NSW 1565
Treasurer    Conran, Ross <DifferentByDesign@bigpond.com>;   
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Committee (8)
Bambagiotti, George     (02) 9817 4327
Billingsley, Geoff <geoff@billingsley.com.au>     (02) 9449 4141
Downey, Conal <conaldowney@aol.com>     (02) 0407 767 800
Duff, Frank <fwduff@optusnet.com.au>     (02) 9896 4017
Hunt, Peter <p_j_hunt@msn.com.au>;     (02) 9369 1193
Lake, Phil <philjanlake@yahoo.com.au>;     (02) 9518 4150
Larymore, Kim <larymore@tpg.com.au>;     (02) 9858 1578
Redondo, Chris <ingnews@ozemail.com.au>;     (02) 0405 983 672
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Membership Secretary    Billingsley, Geoff <geoff@billingsley.com.au>     (02) 9449 4141
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Newsletter Editor    (vacant)
Editorial Assistant    Duff, Frank <fwduff@optusnet.com.au>     (02) 9896 4017
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Public Officer    Buick, David <pabuick@idx.com.au>;     (02) 9557 5799
Webmaster    Nakamura, Miko<kanna.wood@optusnet.com.au>

 

Copyright © WOODWORKERS' ASSOCIATION OF NEW SOUTH WALES Inc. 2005