The Woodworkers Association of NSW Inc.
PO Box 3282 Wareemba NSW 2046

50A Spring Street, Abbotsford NSW
Open: Wednesdays and Sundays
More workshop information is available from
Peter Harris:

Becoming a member
Membership application form (download and print)

For general inquiries email:

Woodworkers Association Committee 

Phil Greenwood  ||

Vice Chairman
Clare O’Reilly  ||

Mark Angelo ||

Gordon Joseph ||

General Committee members
Frank Duff
Phil Nanlohy
Peter Harris
Richard Leniston
Tim Major

Assisting the committee

Membership Secretary
Gordon Joseph  ||

Newsletter editor
Chris Gaskin  ||

Workshop Supervisors Roster and Workshop Bookings
Andrew Honan  ||

Workshop Supervisors
Peter Dunn
John Evans
Gordon Joseph
Richard Leniston
Peter Harris
Peter Munro
Tim Major
Clare O’Reilly

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top